Children and Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 16th January 2013 6:00. p.m. Meeting Room A,

Town Hall, Blackburn

Pre meeting briefing 5.30pm

Conference Room 2

Membership

Cllr Ronald O'Keeffe - Chair

Clir Tom Evans

CIIr Eileen Entwistle

Cllr Arshid Mahmood

Clir Abdul Patel

CIIr Phil Riley

Cllr Dave Smith

CIIr Jamie Groves

Cllr Stephanie Brookfield

Co-opted Members

F. Kershaw P. Harrison

Clir Brian Taylor

Clir Carol Walsh

Cllr Shaukhat Hussain

CIIr Julie Slater

CIIr Denise Gee

Clir John Slater

Cllr David Pearson

Cllr David Foster

B. Simpson

Harry Catherall Chief Executive

Scrutiny Officer

Ben Aspinall. Tel: 01254 585494